Home
Directory
Divisions
Links
Help

blank

Directory
President Ken Krushleniski kenkrush@hotmail.com
Vice-President Kevin Wright k.wright64@sasktel.net
Past President Jim Sparks jsparks00@shaw.ca
Secretary Chantal Issel c_issel@hotmail.com
Treasurer Juanita Beal jbeal@altoconstruct.com
Bingo Treasurer Dora Lynn Lightle dllightle@sasktel.net
Registrar Jennifer Berry saskatoonasregistrar@gmail.com
Jr Rally Cap Coordinators Mike Gauthier &
Ron Laurans
mike.gauthier@shaw.ca &
plaurans@hotmail.com
Sr Rally Cap Coordinators Mike Gauthier &
Ron Laurans
mike.gauthier@shaw.ca &
plaurans@hotmail.com
Mosquito Coordinator Lorraine Harasymchuk luckylorraine@sasktel.net
Pee Wee Coordinator Lawrence Hinke sammi_s78@hotmail.com
Bantam Coordinator Matt Deutscher kdgrant@hotmail.com
Midget Coordinator Dora Lynn Lightle dllightle@sasktel.net
Equipment Kelly Sims kelly@aceplumbing.ca
Uniforms Shelley Olson olson.family@sasktel.net
Special Events Angie Ginther gint6@sasktel.net
Bingo Coordinator Elly Johnson emjohnson3818@shaw.ca
Member at Large Monte Liebrecht monteliebrecht@shaw.ca
Member at Large Kevin Fraser kev.fraser@shaw.ca
Member at Large Michelle Schaan m.p.schaan@shaw.ca

2008-17 Busy B Web Design