Home
Directory
Divisions
Links
Help

blank

Directory
President Kevin Wright k.wright64@sasktel.net
Vice-President Kelly Simms kelly@aceplumbing.ca
Past President Ken Krushelniski kenkrush@hotmail.com
Secretary Chantal Issel c_issel@hotmail.com
Treasurer Juanita Beal jbeal@altoconstruct.com
Bingo Treasurer Dora Lynn Lightle dllightle@sasktel.net
Registrar Jennifer Berry saskatoonasregistrar@gmail.com
Jr Rally Cap Coordinators Mike Gauthier mike.gauthier@shaw.ca
Sr Rally Cap Coordinators Ron Laurans plaurans@hotmail.com
Mosquito Coordinator Lorraine Harasymchuk luckylorraine@sasktel.net 
Pee Wee Coordinator Michelle Ottenbreit aspeeweecoordinator@gmail.com
Bantam Coordinator Matt Deutscher kdgrant@hotmail.com
Midget Coordinator Lawrence Hinke sammi_s78@hotmail.com
Equipment Leon Bast leon_bast@hotmail.com
Uniforms Shelley Olson olson.family@sasktel.net
Special Events Stephanie Haines stefhaines@hotmail.com
Bingo Coordinator Elly Johnson emjohnson3818@shaw.ca
Member at Large Monte Liebrecht monteliebrecht@shaw.ca
Member at Large Michelle Schaan m.p.schaan@shaw.ca
Member at Large Jody Ulrich jodyulrich@sasktel.net

2008-18 Busy B Web Design